#DecoPost! Closet, my favorite corner!!

db797d547a8e06b63635a423b3fad3ff

 

Hi girls!
Today’s post has a lot to do with everything that comes up here at a time, which is the decoration of the new house! And especially that it will be my personal room to do that in the post, makeup, choosing looks that’ll take … really my place to relax!
And today I started with the task, which leads me to seek inspiration to decorate as I’d like and I thought that maybe you, too you fancy to decorate or change your closets!
Hope you like all photos!!
Lots of kisses for all!!

pAuLii!!*

 

 

 

 

One thought on “#DecoPost! Closet, my favorite corner!!

Responder

