Saturday Outfits!

SDC14566

 

Hola chicas!
Ya es sábado y al fin tenemos tiempo para no hacer mucho más que relajarnos, ir de compras, salir con amigas…
No se vosotras, pero a mi estos días me cuesta un poco más elegir que me quiero poner precisamente porque como pueden surgir varios planes que hacer a lo largo del día hay que elegir un outfit que nos sirva para todos los planes que tengamos! Así que hoy estoy entre cuatro opciones, todas muy cómodas y casuales.
Hoy me espera una tarde de paseo y algunas compras en el centro de Madrid así que unas sneakers serán mi mejor aliado!


Hi girls!
It’s Saturday and we finally have time to do more than relax, shopping, hanging out with friends …
Not you, but to me these days I struggle a bit more choice that I want to put as may arise precisely because several plans to do during the day you have to choose an outfit that will help us to all the plans we have! So today I am among four options, all very comfortable and casual.
Today I expect an afternoon stroll and some shopping in downtown Madrid so few sneakers will be my best friend!

1º Opción / 1st Option

SDC14570

Camisa / Shirt: ZARA SS’14
Jeans: H&M AW’13
Bolso / Bag: Stradivarius AW’14

2º Opción / 2nd Option

SDC14571

Pantalones / Trousers: MANGO AW’14
Jerseys / Sweaters: MANGO New Collection 2015
Bolso / Bag: ZARA Sales 2015

3ª Opción / 3 Option

SDC14577

Jersey / Sweater: MANGO New Collection 2015 
Pantalones / Trousers: Massimo Dutti (Old)
Bolso / Bag: ZARA Kids AW’14

4º Opción / 4 Option 

SDC14578

Sudadera / Sweatshirt: ZARA New Collection 2015
Jeans: ZARA SS’14 
Bolso / Bag: ZARA Sales 2015 
Sneakers: Stradivarius AW’14-15

¿Cual elegiríais? Yo no lo tengo muy claro, pero es que me gustan todos!! Espero que os gusten. Nos vemos en el siguiente post! Pasad un buen sábado! =)
What would you choose? I do not have very clear, but I like them all !! Hope you like. See you in the next post! Have a nice Saturday! =)

All photos are from me!

Responder

