Sweet Sweater!

SweetSweater9Hola chicas!
De nuevo hemos vuelto a un fin de semana frío! así que os garantizo que en las fotos de esta semana salgo con cara de mucho frío! =)
Ya sabéis que me encantan los jerseys de punto, y cuanto mayor sea el punto mejor, por eso en cuanto ví este de Stradivarius no me pude resistir primero a probármelo y después a llevármelo a casa. Es de la nueva colección por lo tanto aún está en tienda, además de en rosa también está en color crudo y si no me equivoco en marino.
El porque me gustan tanto los jerseys, no lo se realmente porque hace unos años no me gustaban nada! La de vueltas que da la vida!
A pesar del sol que se ve en las fotos, cuando se movía el viento hacía un frío terrible y tanto a mi como a mi fotógrafo personal se nos quedaron las manos congeladas! Tengo que regalarle unos guantes!
Y hasta aquí por hoy chicas! Espero que empecéis bien la semana! Nos vemos el miércoles en un nuevo post! Hasta entonces miles de besos para todas!


Hi girls!
Again we have returned to a cold weekend! so I guarantee you in photos this week face out with very cold! =)
You know that I love knit sweaters, and the higher the better point, so when I saw this Stradivarius I could not resist to try it first and then take it home. It is from the new collection therefore is still in store, plus in pink is also in ecru and if I am not mistaken in dark.
Why I like both jerseys, it really is not because a few years ago I did not like anything! The twists and turns of life!
Despite the sun you see in the pictures, when he moved the wind was terribly cold and both me and my personal photographer us stayed frozen hands! I have to give him a pair of gloves!
And here for today girls! I hope that you begin the week well! See you on Wednesday in a new post! Until then, thousands of kisses to all!
SweetSweater13 SweetSweater11 SweetSweater5 SweetSweater8 SweetSweater12 SweetSweater2 SweetSweater SweetSweater3 SweetSweater4 SweetSweater7 SweetSweater10 SweetSweater6 SweetSweater1

Hat: Stradivarius (Similar)
Sweater: Stradivarius (Here)
Boots: ZARA (Similar)
Bag: ZARA (Old)
Sunglasses: AFTER (Here)

Responder

