#WednesdayTrends: Summer Jewerly

WednesdayTrendsSummerJewerlyHola chicas!
Miércoles y hoy vengo con un nuevo #WednesdayTrends! En este caso no es una prenda, sino las joyas para el verano.
Lo que los hace diferentes a los que podemos encontrar el resto del año, es el toque boho y su ligereza. Son pulseras, anillos y colgantes mucho más finos para que no pasemos calor en los días de verano.
He de confesar que me encantan, siempre que viajo no me resisto y me compro todas las que me encantan! Algo que mi madre no aprueba del todo, porque dice que me las pongo una vez y luego me olvido de ellas! =) Pero igualmente al final me compro siempre un montón!
Y hasta aquí por hoy chicas! Espero que os haya gustado el post y nos vemos el viernes en uno nuevo! Hasta entonces miles de besos para todas!


Hi girls!
Is wednesday and today i bring you a new ·WednesdayTrends! Today Summer Jewerly! 
What makes them different from those who can find the rest of the year, it is the boho touch and lightness. Are bracelets, rings and pendants much finer so let’s not hot in summer days.
I must confess that I love, whenever I travel I can not resist and bought me all that I love! Something my mother does not approve of all, because it says that I wear once and then forget them! =) But also in the end I always buy a lot!
And here for today girls! I hope you liked the post and see you on Friday in a new one! Until then, thousands of kisses to all!

All photos are from Pinterest and Tumblr

Responder

