|Welcome to the jungle!|

WelcomeToTheJungle (1)WelcomeToTheJungle (4)WelcomeToTheJungle (2)WelcomeToTheJungle (10)WelcomeToTheJungle (5)WelcomeToTheJungle (3)WelcomeToTheJungle (9)WelcomeToTheJungle (6)WelcomeToTheJungle (7)WelcomeToTheJungle (8)

TSHIRT: STRADIVARIUS

Hola chicas!
Al fin viernes! Y para celebrarlo (bueno y como todos los días en realidad) me voy a poner mi iPod desde por la mañana y así la mañana comienza de otra manera. Desde la temporada pasada están llegando a muchos front row, camisetas de grupos de rock. Cuando esta tendencia salió me acordé de mi hermana y toda esa generación que ya llevaba siempre la camiseta de su grupo favorito, así que una vez más: TODO VUELVE!
Yo tenía claro que si me compraba una camiseta de algún grupo de música solo podía ser de uno en concreto: Guns & Roses. Y como no podía ser de otro modo fue gracias a mi hermana que este grupo paso a ser de mi repertorio musical (así que de nuevo: Gracias Wins!)
Así que como es viernes, ponte la música y escucha tu grupo favorito a todo volumen y que nada te amargue el viernes!
Nos vemos en el próximo post! Miles de besos para todas!


Hi girls!
Finally is friday! And to celebrate (well and like every day actually) I’m going to put my iPod from the morning and so the morning begins another way. Since last season they are reaching many front row, rock group jerseys. When this trend came out I remembered my sister and all that generation that was always wearing the shirt of their favorite group, so once again: EVERYTHING RETURNS!
I was clear that if I bought a shirt from a group of music could only be one in particular: Guns & Roses. And as it could not be otherwise it was thanks to my sister that this group happened to be of my musical repertoire (so again: Thank you Wins!)
So as it’s Friday, put on the music and listen to your favorite group blasting and nothing bitter you on Friday!
See you in the next post! Thousands of kisses for all!

Responder

