| Special Blazer |

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with b5 preset

Hola chicas!
Estoy retomando el blog! Ahora sí que sí! Ya estoy preparando varios post!!
Hoy os enseño la que fue uno de mis regalos de Navidad, esta blazer de ZARA fue un flechazo desde que la vi en la pagina web! Así que mi emoción cuando abrí el regalo y la vi fue.. INMENSA!!
Para estos días en los que ya hace calor, pero que aún por las mañanas hace fresco. Y aunque lo he combinado con miles de pantalones, la que más me ha gustado es la que os enseño hoy, con unos boyfriend jeans y unas sneakers con animal print. ¿os gusta?
Os espero en el próximo post! Miles de besos para todas!


Hi guys! 
I’m retaking the blog! Now, yes! I am already preparing several post!
Today I show you what was one of my Christmas gifts, this ZARA blazer was a crush since I saw it on the website! So my excitement when I opened the gift and saw it was .. IMMENSE!!
For these days when it is already hot, but still cool in the morning. And although I have combined it with thousands of pants, the one I liked the most is the one I show you today, with boyfriend jeans and sneakers with animal print. Do you like it?
I wait for you in the next post! Thousands of kisses for all!


BLAZER: ZARA  /  TSHIRT: ZARA  /  JEANS: STRADIVARIUS  /  SNEAKERS: ZARA  /  WATCH: MILLNER LONDON  /  BAG: MANGO

Deja un comentario